Two appointments announced to Board of Warrenpoint Harbour Authority

Posted by
Wednesday, December 18th, 2019

The Department for Infrastructure has announced two appointments to the Board of Warrenpoint Harbour Authority.

The Permanent Secretary has appointed David Gray to serve for a first term and Geraldine Donaghy to serve a second term on the Warrenpoint Harbour Authority (WHA) Board.

Article continues below

The Board members have responsibility, under a series of Harbour Orders, for preserving, improving and managing the Port of Warrenpoint.



The appointments will take effect from 1 December 2019 and will be for a maximum of four years.



DfI has thanked the outgoing Non-Executive Members Alan Stephens and Trevor Haslett for their valuable contribution to WHA during their tenure.


Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed


This website does not share personal information with third parties nor do we store any information about your visit other than to analyze and optimize your content and reading experience through the use of cookies. You can turn off the use of cookies at anytime by changing your specific browser settings.

We are not responsible for republished content from this blog on other blogs or websites without our permission. This privacy policy is subject to change without notice and was last updated on 16/01/2017. If you have any questions feel free to contact Newry Times by emailing

Log in