Newry Mitchels, club news and events – 17th January

Declan McAteer Posted by
Tuesday, January 17th, 2012
GAA Club News and Events

Newry Mitchels AGM was held in Bellini’s on Monday 16th January. The following officers were elected:

Chairman – Pete Mallon
Vice Chairman – Dara McCoy
Secretary – Declan Carolan
Vice Secretary – Brian Cosgrove
Treasurer – Darren McGeeney
Assistant Treasurer – Darragh Dobbin
PRO – Neil Manley
Co. Board Delegate – Tommy McCoy
Players Rep – Shane Cooney

Honorary President Seamus Falloon thanked the outgoing committee for their work and commitment and wished the new committee every success for the new season.

Would you like to advertise your business on Newry Times and reach thousands of people every day? Contact the Newry Times office on 028 4062 6520 or email Paul:

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed

Find us on Facebook


This website does not share personal information with third parties nor do we store any information about your visit other than to analyze and optimize your content and reading experience through the use of cookies. You can turn off the use of cookies at anytime by changing your specific browser settings.

We are not responsible for republished content from this blog on other blogs or websites without our permission. This privacy policy is subject to change without notice and was last updated on 16/01/2017. If you have any questions feel free to contact Newry Times by emailing

Log in